Team

Meet our team and find our contact details below.

Guenevere Weatherley

PhD  (Psych), MPhil (Psych),  MSocSci (Hons)

Service Manager

Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 5432

DD (06) 830 1532

guenevere.weatherley@strivehb.org.nz

Carron Burn

Administration Manager

Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 5253

DD (06) 830 1253

carron.burn@strivehb.org.nz

Joanne Mintoft

NZ REG Occupational Therapist

Allied Health Professional

Rehabilitation Lead

Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 1564

DD (06) 830 1564

Jmintoft@strivehb.org.nz

Gerri McRae

Key Rehabilitation Support Coordinator

Health and Wellbeing (Level 4) Brain Injury Rehabilitation

Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 5235

DD (06) 830 1235

gerri.mcrae@strivehb.org.nz

Frances Stevens

BA, BA Hons., MSLP, MA

Registered member NZSTA

Allied Health Professional

fstevens@strivehb.org.nz

Blair Hamilton

Key Rehabilitation Support Coordinator

Health and Wellbeing (Level 4) 

Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 5433

DD (06) 830 1533

bhamilton@strivehb.org.nz

Jo Nash

Key Rehabilitation Support Coordinator

Health and Wellbeing (Level 4) Brain Injury Rehabilitation

Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 5258

DD (06) 830 1258

jnash@strivehb.org.nz